Kansas Bar Association

KBA Staff Roster

KBA staff can be contacted by calling (785) 234-5696 or by clicking on their names below to e-mail a specific staff member. For questions about a specific topic, click here. General inquiries may be sent to info@ksbar.org.

Alphabetical KBA Staff Roster

Danielle Hall, Law Practice Services Director

Christa Ingenthron, Governance & Board Services

Krista Isaacs, Member & Market Services

Kathy Johnson, Administration & Finance Services

Deana Mead, Associate Executive Director

Jamey Metzger, Facilities & Operations Services

Joseph Molina III, Legislative Services

Joyce Neiswender, Administration & Finance Services

Dawn Phoenix, Law Practice Services

Ryan Purcell, Designer

Alana Seelbach, Staff & Visitor Services

Kathy Slawson, Law Practice Services

Beth Warrington, Communication Services Director

Ken Waugh, Administration & Finance Services Director

Meg Wickham, Member & Market Services Director

Jordan E. Yochim, Executive Director

Note: The Kansas Bar Association staff can neither answer legal questions nor can they answer questions about individual attorneys and lawyer discipline issues. If you need to hire a lawyer, contact the Lawyer Referral Service at 1-800-928-3111 or (316) 265-1247 (Wichita). For questions about individual lawyers, including lawyer discipline issues, contact the Office of the Disciplinary Administrator at (785) 296-2486.

Contact Us

  • 1200 SW Harrison St.
  • Topeka, KS 66612-1806
  • 785.234.5696
  • Fax 785.234.3813
  • info@ksbar.org

 © Copyright 2012 Kansas Bar Association • (785) 234-5696 • info@ksbar.org Privacy Policy

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management